webinar register page

Webinar banner
How to stand out on video and boost LinkedIn presence
In a world that’s increasingly relying on video, knowing how to present yourself and your message over video is going to be critical to your success. The problem is, being on video can be scary and overwhelming.

Fortunately, with a few simple tips, you can ensure that you stand out, whether you’re leading a team meeting, hosting a webinar, presenting on the virtual stage, or building your brand on social media sites like LinkedIn.

Join Lorraine Lee, the Editorial Director at Prezi and a former LinkedIn editor, on Wednesday, October 6th, for a webinar designed to help you become a more effective virtual presenter. You’ll learn:

- How to be more confident on video and keep your audience engaged
- Best practices for video meetings and events
- Tips and tricks for sharing video content on LinkedIn to reach a larger audience

The webinar starts at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. GMT. Register now!

Oct 6, 2021 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading